Book

A LADY’S GUIDE TO ETIQUETTE AND MURDER, June 2018A Lady's Guide to Etiquette and Murder 600dpi

A delightful tale of Shenanigans among the British aristocracy. Lady Frances feels very real–not too smart and spunky but no shrinking violet either.”    -Rhys Bowen, New York Times bestselling author or the Royal Spyness and Molly Murphy mysteries

“Lady Harleigh must rally the support of friends and an attractive neighbor to untangle her affairs in this engrossing tale of aristocratic intrigue. Freeman vividly portrays the opulence of late Victorian life among the British upper crust as Lady Harleigh takes us into the exclusive ballrooms and drawing rooms of London society in 1899. Deception and trickery abound and nothing is exactly as it seems.” -Rosemary Simpson, author of Lies That Comfort and Betray

“Dianne Freeman has penned a mystery that’s witty and fun, with just the right amount of danger and romance to keep you turning pages.”  -Alyssa Maxwell, author of A Devious Death

“A fantastic blend of history, mystery, and humor. I did not want to put it down. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Georgette Heyer.”  -Darcie Wilde, National bestselling author of A Useful Woman and A Purely Private Matter