Media

 

Article: Women Writers, Women’s Books (2/9/2018)  http://booksbywomen.org/caution-may-cause-side-effects/

Radio Interview: Readers Entertainment Radio (11/9/2017) http://www.blogtalkradio.com/circle-of-seven/2017/11/09/readers-entertainment-radio-presents

ITW Debut Author Interview with Elena Hartwell (4/8/18) https://www.elenahartwell.com/2018/04/08/one-thriller-and-two-historical-mysteries-debut/

Successful Query Interview with Maddison Michaels (March 2018)  http://maddisonmichaels.com/dianne-freeman-successful-twitter-pitch-query/

Interview with Authors ’18 (6/6/2018)  https://www.authors18.com/meet-dianne-freeman-author-of-a-ladys-guide-to-etiquette-and-murder/

Lily Price on Etiquette – Hobby Reads (6/8/18)  https://hobbyreads.wordpress.com/2018/06/08/lily-price-on-etiquette-by-dianne-freeman/

PW Starred review:  https://www.publishersweekly.com/978-1-4967-1687-3

KIrkus Review:  https://www.kirkusreviews.com/book-reviews/dianne-freeman/a-ladys-guide-to-etiquette-and-murder-a-countess-o/

My Favorite Research – Hobby Reads (6/15/18)  https://hobbyreads.wordpress.com/2018/06/15/my-favorite-research-by-dianne-freeman/#more-6006

Finding Your Writing Tribe – Stiletto Gang (6/15/18) http://thestilettogang.blogspot.com/2018/06/finding-your-writers-tribe.html

Review New York Journal of Books (6/26/18): https://www.nyjournalofbooks.com/book-review/ladys-guide 

Library Journal Starred Review (7/2018):  https://www.libraryjournal.com/?reviewDetail=a-ladys-guide-to-etiquette-and-murder